Meet your new MLTA Board of Directors

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 MLTA Board of Directors on their induction to office!



President: William “Bill” O’Connell, Esq., CLTP, First American Title Insurance Company
Vice President: Mark Schweitzer, Esq., McNamee Hosea
Treasurer: Ruth Kohl, CLTP, Stewart Title Guaranty
Secretary/Treasurer: Sherry Blyton, CLTP, Title Rite Services
Immediate Past President: Shelly Fears, Esq., CLTP, CU Title Insurance Agency

Underwriter Section

Section Chair: J. Joseph Shepherd, Esq., CLTP, Fidelity National Title Group
At-Large: DE-anna Brown, Westcor National Title Insurance Company
At-Large: Theodore Rogers, Security Title Guarantee Corporation of Baltimore

Producer Section

Section Chair: Michael Russo, Jr., Esq., Council Baradel
At-Large: Charlene Perry, CLTP, Key Title
At-Large: Cerissa O’Neal, Esq., Milestone Title

Leave a Reply